International Water Ski Racing Online Since 1996

Hellrazor wins the 2011 Barrie Beehag Ski race

Well the 2011 Barrie Beehag ski race, was won todayin drizzly conditions by the Hellrazor team – Mark Cranny, Damien Matthews, with Peter Proctor and Michael Kelly skiing. Second was Elm Street with Danny Timewell and Peter Strike in the boat and Kane Howard and Tom Smith skiing. Very closley third was Hellbent with Marcus Cranny driving, Graham French observing and Chris Gelle and Steve Morley skiing.

Records were broken in 8 litre and 6 litre.

The full results are now available to be downloaded from

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook