International Water Ski Racing Online Since 1996

The 48th Sydney Bridge to Bridge

The 48th Bridge to Bridge was run on the weekend in atrocious conditions and was won by Stinga in a time of 44.34. This was Stinga’s 6th Bridge to Bridge win. The team was Greg Houston, Kevin Boylan, Daniel Campbell and Grant Patterson. Blazen & Hellraiser fought it out for second & third crossing the line side by side, with Blazen winning by 400th of a second.

Full results can by found on





Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook