International Water Ski Racing Online Since 1996

1985 World Water Ski Racing Champions

The teams below won the 1985 World Water Ski Racing Championship at Barcelona, Spain.


Skier: Mark Pickering
Driver: Pat Burke
Observer: Phil Cunz

Representing: Australia

Boat name: Plus One
Hull: Connelly
Engine: Chevy Supercharged

Ski: Maha


Skier: Debbie Nordblad
Driver: Gary Steele
Observer: Paul Fitzgerald

Representing: USA

Boat name: Suddenly
Hull: Schiada

Ski: Murdoch

History index

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook