International Water Ski Racing Online Since 1996

The Hellrazor team takes out the GTS Mildura 100

Congratulations to the team of Hellrazor for their win in the 40th Anniversary of the Mildura 100 – this years GTS Mildura 100. The team of Mark Cranny, Damien Matthews, Peter Proctor & Chris Gelle won in a time of 33.47

Full results can be found on the Mildura Web site Mildura Ski Club

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook