International Water Ski Racing Online Since 1996

Todd Haig + Chuck Stearns = 11 Catalina Wins a-piece

In an incredible year for Todd Haig, just weeks after winning the Diamond Race in Belgium, he won his 11th Catalina and joined Chuck Stearns in the record books as notching up the most wins in history.

But Haig went one better and also set a new all-time record of 49 minutes and 32 seconds.

Read this article by Bob Brown


Catalina 2013

Director of the Catalina Ski Race, John Krieger, has published the poster for the 2013 Catalina Water Ski Race. The 65th running of the great event will be held at Long Beach, California on July 20th. Get full details from the new Catalina site at
Catalina Poster 2013 300dpi Rev2 PROOF

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook